The Porsche of Newport Beach Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

 

Timothy H. Tauber

Timothy H. Tauber | Dealer Principal / General Manager

Tim Tauber has been a proud member of the Porsche family for over 21 years and loves delivering an exceptional customer experience with his Porsche Newport Beach team. Tim has owned several Porsches over the years and has been a fan since his early 20’s. The performance and classic design are just a few of Tim’s favorite traits of the Porsche brand.

Email: taubert@autonation.com

Steve Gonzalez

Steve Gonzalez | Sales Manager

Email: gonzalezs1@autonation.com

Frank Avena

Frank Avena | Sales Manager

Phone: 949.723.3256 Ext. 3256 • Email: avenaf1@autonation.com

Hope Moon

Hope Moon | Finance Manager

Phone: 949.673.0900 • Email: MoonH@autonation.com

Apollo Gesa

Apollo Gesa | Sales & Leasing Professional

Phone: 949.723.3270 • Email: Gesaa@autonation.com

Edwin Villafane | E-Commerce Director

Phone: 949.566.6221 • Email: villafanee@autonation.com

Robert Fischer

Robert Fischer | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 949.673.0900 • Email: fischerr@autonation.com

Matt Gemici

Matt Gemici | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Turkish speaker

Phone: 949.673.0900 • Email: matt@gemici.com

Mattherw Chis

Mattherw Chis | Sales & Leasing Professional

Phone: 209.345.6037 • Email: Chism@autonation.com

Marton  Lukacsy

Marton Lukacsy | Sales & Leasing Professional

Phone: 949.510.2849 • Email: lukacsym@autonation.com

Steve Shurter

Steve Shurter | Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 949.673.0900 • Email: shurters@autonation.com

Garrick Chai

Garrick Chai | Porsche Sales Professional

Mandarin speaker

Phone: 949.673.0900 • Email: chaig@autonation.com

Edwin Villafane | Internet Sales Manager

Phone: 949.566.6221 • Email: villafanee@autonation.com

Thomas O'Rourke

Thomas O'Rourke | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Phone: 949.673.0900 • Email: OROURKET@AUTONATION.COM

Twee Hayes

Twee Hayes | Finance Manager

Vietnamese speaker

Phone: 949.673.0900 • Email: hayest@autonation.com

Rick West

Rick West | Service Advisor

Email: westr1@autonation.com

Dennis Codd

Dennis Codd | Service Advisor

Email: coddd@autonation.com

Brad Roos

Brad Roos | Parts Manager

Email: roosb2@autonation.com

Ken Cowan

Ken Cowan | Parts dept.

Email: cowank@autonation.com

Timothy Beck

Timothy Beck | PPN Admin

Email: beckt@autonation.com

Sam Harp

Sam Harp | Service Manager

Sam Harp has been a part of our organization for 18 years. He has served as a technician, shop foreman and service consultant. Sam is always here to listen and help. This dealerships goal is to keep you 100% satisfied with all aspects of your visit.

Email: harps@autonation.com

Jason Sands

Jason Sands | Service Advisor

Email: sandsj@autonation.com

Larry Wu | Brand Ambassador

Phone: 949.566.6215 • Email: Wuj1@autonation.com

Giovanni Bucci | Brand Ambassador

Email: buccig@autonation.com

Kellen Dixon | E-Commerce Sales

Email: Dixonk@autonation.com